Quran Academy Bristol

September 2020

1.2.6
Select Month: Friday Khutba: 12:30pm & 1:30pm. No facilities for sisters due to construction work.
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Zawal Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Begins Magrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.09.20 Tue 4:43 5:45 6:22 1:10 1:30 5:50 7:00 8:00 8:00 9:29 9:45
02.09.20 Wed 4:45 5:45 6:23 1:10 1:30 5:48 7:00 7:58 7:58 9:27 9:45
03.09.20 Thu 4:47 5:45 6:25 1:10 1:30 5:46 7:00 7:56 7:56 9:25 9:45
04.09.20 Fri 4:49 6:00 6:27 1:09 1:30 5:45 6:00 7:54 7:54 9:24 9:30
05.09.20 Sat 4:51 6:00 6:28 1:09 1:30 5:43 6:00 7:51 7:51 9:22 9:30
06.09.20 Sun 4:53 6:00 6:30 1:09 1:30 5:41 6:00 7:49 7:49 9:20 9:30
07.09.20 Mon 4:55 6:00 6:31 1:08 1:30 5:39 6:00 7:47 7:47 9:19 9:30
08.09.20 Tue 4:57 6:00 6:33 1:08 1:30 5:37 6:00 7:44 7:44 9:17 9:30
09.09.20 Wed 4:59 6:00 6:35 1:08 1:30 5:36 6:00 7:42 7:42 9:15 9:30
10.09.20 Thu 5:01 6:00 6:36 1:07 1:30 5:34 6:00 7:40 7:40 9:12 9:30
11.09.20 Fri 5:03 6:10 6:38 1:07 1:30 5:32 6:00 7:38 7:38 9:09 9:15
12.09.20 Sat 5:07 6:10 6:41 1:06 1:30 5:28 6:00 7:33 7:33 9:04 9:15
13.09.20 Sun 5:05 6:10 6:39 1:06 1:30 5:30 6:00 7:35 7:35 9:07 9:15
14.09.20 Mon 5:09 6:10 6:42 1:06 1:30 5:26 6:00 7:31 7:31 9:01 9:15
15.09.20 Tue 5:11 6:10 6:44 1:05 1:30 5:24 6:00 7:29 7:29 8:59 9:15
16.09.20 Wed 5:12 6:10 6:45 1:05 1:30 5:23 6:00 7:27 7:27 8:56 9:15
17.09.20 Thu 5:14 6:10 6:47 1:05 1:30 5:21 6:00 7:24 7:24 8:54 9:15
18.09.20 Fri 5:16 6:15 6:48 1:04 1:30 5:19 6:00 7:22 7:22 8:51 9:00
19.09.20 Sat 5:18 6:15 6:50 1:04 1:30 5:17 6:00 7:20 7:20 8:49 9:00
20.09.20 Sun 5:20 6:15 6:52 1:04 1:30 5:15 6:00 7:17 7:17 8:46 9:00
21.09.20 Mon 5:22 6:15 6:53 1:03 1:30 5:13 6:00 7:15 7:15 8:43 9:00
22.09.20 Tue 5:24 6:15 6:55 1:03 1:30 5:11 6:00 7:13 7:13 8:41 9:00
23.09.20 Wed 5:25 6:15 6:57 1:03 1:30 5:09 6:00 7:10 7:10 8:38 9:00
24.09.20 Thu 5:27 6:15 6:58 1:02 1:30 5:07 6:00 7:08 7:08 8:36 9:00
25.09.20 Fri 5:29 6:30 7:00 1:02 1:30 5:05 6:00 7:06 7:06 8:34 8:45
26.09.20 Sat 5:31 6:30 7:02 1:02 1:30 5:03 6:00 7:03 7:03 8:31 8:45
27.09.20 Sun 5:32 6:30 7:03 1:01 1:30 5:01 6:00 7:01 7:01 8:29 8:45
28.09.20 Mon 5:34 6:30 7:05 1:01 1:30 4:59 6:00 6:59 6:59 8:26 8:45
29.09.20 Tue 5:36 6:30 7:07 1:01 1:30 4:57 6:00 6:56 6:56 8:24 8:45
30.09.20 Wed 5:38 6:30 7:08 1:00 1:30 4:55 6:00 6:54 6:54 8:22 8:45
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6